Joint EPHAR‐EACPT Young Investigator Awards in Translational Pharmacology

The Federation of European Pharmacology Societies (EPHAR) and the European Association for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics (EACPT) are pleased to announce a joint initiative to recognise projects of excellence in translational research in pharmacology. There will be 2 awards of EUR 1,000 each that will be given in 2024 to young scientists who have published an outstanding research paper in the past two years.

For more information and how to apply click here.

Deadline for submission is the 31st of January 2024

The award ceremony will take place at EACPT 2024 in Rotterdam from the 8th until the 11th June 2024.